Your Zodiac Sign's Power Color

Red energizes and inspires Aries. It matches Aries' energetic, life-loving character. Red wants attention, and Aries hates being neglected.

Aries color: Red

Taurus: Green

Taurus thrives on fresh green. Green symbolizes growth, while Taurus indicates progress. Spring, Taurus' season, brings green back.



Yellow inspires Gemini and sparks creativity. Gemini's exuberance comes from this life-giving color. Yellow illuminates everything like the sun.

Bright white and silver connect Cancer with its intuition and provide a clean, clear slate.

Cancer: Silver-white

Best Horoscope Games For Each Zodiac Signs

Click Here

Leo : Gold

Glistening gold empowers Leo’s warm heart and strengthens its positive spirit. Dazzling with royalty and class, gold has always been a sign of power and prestige.

Natural brown and green ground Virgo and keep them growing. Brown symbolizes steadiness and supports the Virgin's meticulous life.

Virgo c: Green and brown

Best Horoscope Games For Each Zodiac Signs

Libra: Pink-blue

Airy pink and light blue lighten Libra's heart. Libra's soft colors relax and endear her.

Best Horoscope Games For Each Zodiac Signs

Click Here